NRCA's new officers and directors begin their terms

NRCA elected new officers and directors during its 131st Annual Convention Feb. 6-8 in New Orleans. Their terms began June 1.

Kent Schwickert, senior vice president—national business unit for Tecta America® Corp., Rosemont, Ill., has been elected NRCA's 2018-19 chairman of the board. Nick Sabino, president of Deer Park Roofing Inc., Cincinnati, now is NRCA's chairman of the board—elect. NRCA's newly elected vice chairmen are Monica Cameron, vice president of Diamond Roofing, Dodge City, Kan.; Scott Kawulok, vice president, B & M Roofing of Colorado Inc., Frederick; Rod Petrick, president of Ridgeworth Roofing Co. Inc., Frankfort, Ill.; and Kelly Van Winkle, vice president of contracts, King of Texas Roofing Co. LP, Grand Prairie. NRCA's other vice chairmen are David Hesse, vice president of Kalkreuth Roofing and Sheet Metal Inc., Wheeling, W.Va., and J.J. Smithey, president of Frost Roofing Inc., Wapakoneta, Ohio. Jim Barr, president of Barr Roofing Co., Abilene, Texas, is NRCA's immediate former chairman of the board.

To view a complete list of NRCA's 2018-19 Executive Committee and board of directors, click here.

Date : Jan. 01, 0001


Be the first to comment. Please log in to leave a comment.