April 2010

| NRCA Resources

NRCA Resources not ratednot ratednot ratednot ratednot rated

Be the first to comment

The Alliance names MVP Award winners

The 2010 MVP Award winners

The Roofing Industry Alliance for Progress announced the winners of its 10th annual Most Valuable Player (MVP) Awards during NRCA's 123rd Annual Convention Feb. 20-24 in New Orleans. Following are the 2010 winners:

  • Mark Hamm, crew manager for F.J.A. Christiansen Roofing Co. Inc., Milwaukee, a Tecta America company
  • Richard Heilinger, service specialist for GSM Roofing, Ephrata, Pa.
  • Donald Long, foreman for Steinrock Roofing & Sheet Metal Inc., Louisville, Ky.
  • Charles Lopes, service department foreman for Commercial Roofers Inc., Las Vegas
  • Luciano Perez, safety and compliance coordinator for KPostCompany, Dallas
  • Don Ruxer, crane operator for Commercial Roofers Inc., Las Vegas
  • Janusz Wawrzenzyk, senior foreman for CentiMark Corp., King of Prussia, Pa.
  • Jonathan Wong, field supervisor for CentiMark Corp., Bartlett,...

To read the article in its entirety, please log in or register (registration is free).

Log in or register for FREE access to this article and other Professional Roofing online content.

Not a professionalroofing.net user?

Register now for free access
  • Full access to every article
  • Online Web exclusive information
  • Photo gallery
  • Breaking news
  • Online classified ads

Already a professionalroofing.net user?

Log in now

User name:



Login help
Click here to have your user name and password emailed to you.

Comments (0) Login to post a comment or rating
There are no comments posted.