Industry Briefing

NRCA elects 2002-03 directors

NRCA elected its 2002-03 board of directors during its 115th Annual Convention and Exhibit in San Antonio. Terms will begin June 1.

The following were elected to three-year terms: Kevin Bechtel, president of Harold J. Becker Co., Dayton, Ohio; Richard Bondarowicz, vice president of Smart Roofing Inc., Chicago; Dane Bradford, president of Bradford Roof Management, Billings, Mont.; Dennis Conway, vice president of Commercial Roofers Inc., Las Vegas; Robert Daly Jr., president of Kaw Roofing & Sheet Metal Inc., Kansas City, Kan.; David Karel, president of Garlock-French Roofing Corp., Minneapolis; John MacKenzie, president of MacKenzie Roofing & Remodeling Inc., San Antonio; Robert McNamara, president of F.J.A. Christiansen Roofing Co., Milwaukee; James Myers, president of James Myers Co. Inc., Beltsville, Md.; Oscar Price III, president of All-South Subcontractors, Birmingham, Ala.; Lawrence Reardon, president of Enterprise Roofing Service Inc., Concord, Calif.; Alex Simon, executive vice president of Simon Roofing & Sheet Metal Corp., Youngstown, Ohio; William Taylor, president of D.C. Taylor Co., Cedar Rapids, Iowa; Anthony Wasson, executive vice president of sales and marketing for Centimark Corp., Canonsburg, Pa.; Robert Willis, vice president of The Wehner Roofing & Tinning Co., Dayton; and Gary Wolfe, chairman and chief executive officer of Wolfe Roofing & Sheet Metal Inc., Reading, Pa.

RCMA holds annual conference

Log in or register for FREE access to this article and other Professional Roofing online content.

Not a user?

Register now for free access
  • Full access to every article
  • Online Web exclusive information
  • Photo gallery
  • Breaking news
  • Online classified ads

Already a user?

User name:



Forgot Your Password?