Contractor news

Chandler's Roofing receives service award

Chandler's Roofing Inc., San Pedro, Calif., has received Angie's List's 2012 Super Service Award for the third consecutive year. About 5 percent of companies rated on Angie's List receive the award.

The 2012 Super Service Award winners met strict eligibility requirements, including earning a minimum number of reports, an excellent rating from their customers and abiding by Angie's List operational guidelines.

Log in or register for FREE access to this article and other Professional Roofing online content.

Not a user?

Register now for free access
  • Full access to every article
  • Online Web exclusive information
  • Photo gallery
  • Breaking news
  • Online classified ads

Already a user?

User name:



Forgot Your Password?